District Council 1707, AFL-CIO

Council Leadership

Executive Director, Victoria Mitchell Read more >>>

 Council & Local 215 President, Lorraine Guest Read more >>>

Treasurer of District Council 1707, Linda McPherson

Secretary of District Council 1707 and Local 107 President, Carmen Rivera Read more >>>

VIce President of National Membership and Fundraising Organizations Employees Local107 Read more >>>

 Local 389 President, Manuela Butler Read more >>>

Local 95 President, Carolyn Cox Read more >>>

 Local 205 President, Robert Ramos Read more >>>

 Local 253 President, Kim Medina Read more >>>

Follow Us!

District Council 1707, AFL-CIO Logo

Sign Up
Remember me