Local 3142 - We are Public Safety. Aspiring to Protect and Improve Quality of Life!

Steward List

2017-2019 Election Results

Esther Kaiser - President
Blake Freeman - Vice President
Catherine Claude - Secretary
Doug Porath - Treasurer

Executive Board Members:
Alcohol and Gambling Enforcement - Linda Degidio
Ancillary - Patty Williams
Bureau of Criminal Apprehension - Kyle Byrne
Driver and Vehicle Services - Allison Camper
Homeland Security and Emergency Management - Tom Kiscaden
State Fire Marshal - Dan Fiebelkorn
State Patrol - Jaime Santiago
State Patrol Capital Security - Amber Jarosh
State Patrol Communications - Don Ochs

Ruben Lopez - 2 year Trustee

Congratulations and welcome to the new folks!

See attached link

Follow Us!

Sign Up
Remember me