Council 25


Sub-Chapter 98 Officers

Rose Roots, President

Anita Patterson, Vice President

Geraldine Chatman, Secretary-Treasurer

Terry Graves, Assistant Secretary-Treasurer

Al Brooks, Assistant Secretary-Treasurer

Lula Shepherd, Recording Secretary

John Leslie, Sergeant-at-Arms

Executive Board
Clyde Cleveland
Anne Cutler
Barbara Harding
Jean Halley
Ora Mott
Mildred Myles
Charles Smith
Novella Williams

Everlena Glenn
Pete Holder
Charles Jackson 

Sub-Chapter 38 Has New Meeting Location

Wayne County Retiree Sub-Chapter 38 has a new meeting location: UAW Local 182, 35603 Plymouth Road, Livonia MI 48150

The sub-chapter meets on the second Tuesday of each month at 1:00 PM

For additional information, contact Henry Lykes, President at (313) 964-1711 Ext. 2279

Sign Up
Remember me