District Council 57

Calendar - Current Events

Council 57 Executive Board Mtg
Date: Fri, Apr 25, 2014  
Location: AFSCME Council 57 Headquarters  

PAC Committee Meeting
Date: Fri, Apr 25, 2014  
Location: AFSCME Council 57 Headquarters  

Council 57 Delegate Meeting
Date: Sat, Apr 26, 2014  
Location: AFSCME Council 57 Headquarters  

Memorial Day
Date: Mon, May 26, 2014  
Location: Offices Closed  

PAC Committee Meeting
Date: Fri, May 30, 2014  
Location: AFSCME Council 57 Headquarters  

Council 57 Executive Board Mtg
Date: Fri, May 30, 2014  
Location: AFSCME Council 57 Headquarters  

PAC Committee Meeting
Date: Fri, Jun 27, 2014  
Location: AFSCME Council 57 Headquarters  

Council 57 Executive Board Mtg
Date: Fri, Jun 27, 2014  
Location: AFSCME Council 57 Headquarters  

Independence Day
Date: Fri, Jul 4, 2014  
Location: Offices Closed  

AFSCME International Convention
Date: Mon, Jul 14, 2014 to Fri, Jul 18, 2014  
Location: Chicago, IL  

PAC Committee Meeting
Date: Fri, Jul 25, 2014  
Location: AFSCME Council 57 Headquarters  

Council 57 Executive Board Mtg
Date: Fri, Jul 25, 2014  
Location: AFSCME Council 57 Headquarters  

Council 57 Delegate Meeting
Date: Sat, Jul 26, 2014  
Location: AFSCME Council 57 Headquarters  

Council 57 Executive Board Mtg
Date: Fri, Aug 22, 2014  
Location: AFSCME Council 57 Headquarters  

PAC Committee Meeting
Date: Fri, Aug 22, 2014  
Location: AFSCME Council 57 Headquarters  

Labor Day
Date: Mon, Sep 1, 2014  
Location: Offices Closed  

PAC Committee Meeting
Date: Fri, Sep 26, 2014  
Location: AFSCME Council 57 Headquarters  

Council 57 Executive Board Mtg
Date: Fri, Sep 26, 2014  
Location: AFSCME Council 57 Headquarters  

Council 57 Delegate Meeting
Date: Sat, Sep 27, 2014  
Location: AFSCME Council 57 Headquarters  

PAC Committee Meeting
Date: Fri, Oct 24, 2014  
Location: AFSCME Council 57 Headquarters  

Council 57 Executive Board Mtg
Date: Fri, Oct 24, 2014  
Location: AFSCME Council 57 Headquarters  

Veteran's Day
Date: Tue, Nov 11, 2014  
Location: Offices Closed  

PAC Committee Meeting
Date: Fri, Nov 21, 2014  
Location: AFSCME Council 57 Headquarters  

Council 57 Executive Board Mtg
Date: Fri, Nov 21, 2014  
Location: AFSCME Council 57 Headquarters  

PAC Committee Meeting
Date: Fri, Dec 12, 2014  
Location: TBA  

Council 57 Executive Board Mtg
Date: Fri, Dec 12, 2014  
Location: AFSCME Council 57 Headquarters  

Christmas Holiday-Offices Closed
Date: Wed, Dec 24, 2014 to Fri, Dec 26, 2014  
Location: Offices Closed  

View past events

Follow Us!

 District Council 57 Logo

Sign Up
Email:
Password:
Remember me